Dang Theres Alot Going On!

UTC 28, 2007 at 4:11 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

There’s alot going on so this post will be long so read it all:

Well, you all have probably all seen the fair by now so no need for that. I was banned for more than 70 hours by my ex-friend paintboy198, so now i hate him cause if i get banned one more time, I’m banned forever. So I changed my pass and now its all good. New newspaper!!!! 2nd anniversary coming up and… Halloween party next Friday!! There’s gonna be the ghost costume and clown stuff and all sorts of stuff! I’m so exited! In other news, I am officially not a n00b!!! I am 130, the non-n00b age!!! Theres gonna be a party for that. (Click on this picture if you cant see it)

 news.PNG

Day: Oct. 5

Server: Rocky Road

Time: 4:00 to 6:00

Where: My igloo starting out, then were gonna party all around town! (Its gonna be on the map if your not my friend)

Why: Because Gold Angels has gona out of the n00b range!!! Cya there!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You….are..only 130!???????? Not that I like to brag or anything, I’m 555 days old!!!!!
    Gold Angels: I should be like 200 something but I got banned forever! I was stupid and I hacked, so yep. Now I have Gold Angels which is 130

  2. Can u add me to ur blogroll????

    PS AWSOME DARN SITE DUDE


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

