Updates

UTC 25, 2007 at 3:00 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hey!

The Christmas party is here. Every CP site in the world has already posted the pictures of the party so go there (http://cpfanatic.wordpress.com).

ALSO: I have a temporary outfit for the season. Its a newb outfit cause I’m a freakin non-member so here it is: zpl.png So anyway,I’m going to my Aunts house for ribs and bingo tonight (i know, weird) and were gonna bring my Nintendo Wii. I got to open one present and i got fishing stuff. I love fishing on rivers a lot. Yesterday Craftyman came over and we were making sandwiches and he was laughing while I was cutting cheese. (weeeeird)

But enough about my life, lets talk more about cheese. Lol my mom found cheese in my room and i said it wasn’t mine. Wooohoo the potatoes are in the oven we get to leave soon! Well, bye.

Oh also there’s reindeer antlers at the dock, x-mas scarfs at the ski village, and Santa hats at the snow forts.

Until next time…

Eat pie, not cheese! (lol.. cheese)

~ZPL (Za Pie Lord)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

